The Last Widow (Will Trent, #9)

The Last Widow (Will Trent, #9) New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter brings back Will Trent and Sara Linton in this superb and timely thriller full of devious twists, disturbing secrets, and shocking surprises you won t see coming A mysterious kidnapping On a hot summer night, a scientist from the Centers for Disease

The Perfect Wife

The Perfect Wife The perfect life The perfect love Abbie awakens in a daze with no memory of who she is or how she landed in this unsettling condition The man by her side claims to be her husband He s a titan of the tech world, the founder of one of Silicon Valley s most innovative start ups He tells Abbie that

The Warehouse

The Warehouse Cloud isn t just a place to work It s a place to live And when you re here, you ll never want to leave On the surface, The Warehouse is a thrilling story of corporate espionage at the highest level, but dig a little deeper and you ll find a terrifying cautionary tale of the nightmare world we a

The Swallows

The Swallows A new teacher at a New England prep school ignites a gender war with deadly consequences in a provocative novel from the bestselling author of The Passenger and the Spellman Files series What do you love What do you hate What do you want It starts with this simple writing prompt from Alex Witt

Swipe Right for Murder

Swipe Right for Murder On the run from the FBI Targeted by a murderous cult Labeled a cyber terrorist by the media Irritated texts from his best friend Eye contact with a nice looking guy on the train Aidan has a lot to deal with, and he s not quite sure which takes top priority Finding himself alone in a posh New Y

Old Bones

Old Bones The first in the groundbreaking Nora Kelly series from 1 bestselling authors Preston Child blends the legend of the Donner party with a riveting suspense tale, taking the dynamic duo s work to new heights Nora Kelly, a young but successful curator with a series of important excavations already

The Wolf Wants In

The Wolf Wants In In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother s shocking death a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S Town Sadie Keller is determined to find out how her brother died, even if no one else thinks it s worth investigating Untim

Stolen Things

Stolen Things A sensational crime, a missing teen, and a mother and daughter with no one to trust but themselves come together in this shocking debut thriller by R H Herron Mama Help me Laurie Ahmadi has worked as a 911 police dispatcher in her quiet Northern California town for nearly two decades She con

All the Lovely Pieces

All the Lovely Pieces Motherly love can drive her to the absolute edge For nine years, Drew Baker has been running from her brutal husband and the dark deeds of the night she left him Focused on protecting her ten year old son, Drew reluctantly settles into a small town, eager to find proof of her husband s true nature

Lost You

Lost You A provocative and unputdownable psychological suspense about two women locked in a desperate fight over a child each believes is rightfully hers Libby needs a break Three years ago her husband split, leaving her to raise their infant son Ethan alone as she struggled to launch her writing career No

Careful What You Wish For

Careful What You Wish For Emily Harlow is a professional organizer who helps people declutter their lives she s married to man who can t drive past a yard sale without stopping He s filled their basement, attic, and garage with his finds Like other professionals who make a living decluttering peoples lives, Emily has dev

The Hidden Things

The Hidden Things A hair raising, atmospheric thriller from the acclaimed author of the ripping good The New York Times novel Three Graves Full, inspired by the real life unsolved theft of a seventeenth century painting Twenty eight seconds In less than half a minute, a home security camera captures the hidden

Ice Cold Heart (Monkeewrench, #10)

Ice Cold Heart (Monkeewrench, #10) THE GRIPPING NEW THRILLER FROM MILLION COPY BESTSELLER P J TRACY A violent murder An ice cold killer On a bitterly cold winter night, Kelly Ramage leaves her suburban home, telling her husband she s going to meet a friend But she never comes back When her body is discovered, murdered in w

Vendetta in Death (In Death, #49)

Vendetta in Death (In Death, #49) The predator becomes the prey in the newest thriller in the 1 New York Times bestselling series featuring homicide detective Eve Dallas She calls herself Lady Justice And once she has chosen a man as her target, she turns herself into a tall blonde or a curvaceous redhead, makes herself as alluri

Here To Stay

Here To Stay Gemma Robinson comes into Elliot s life like a whirlwind, and they marry and settle into his home When she asks him if her parents can come to stay for a couple of weeks, he is keen to oblige he just doesn t quite know what he s signing up for The Robinsons arrive with Gemma s sister, Chloe, a m

The Silent Patient

The Silent Patient Alicia Berenson s life is seemingly perfect A famous painter married to an in demand fashion photographer, she lives in a grand house with big windows overlooking a park in one of London s most desirable areas One evening her husband Gabriel returns home late from a fashion shoot, and Alicia shoot

What You Did

What You Did A vicious assault A devastating accusation Who should she trust, her husband or her best friend It was supposed to be the perfect reunion six university friends together again after twenty years Host Ali finally has the life she always wanted, a career she can be proud of and a wonderful family