I Hope You Get This Message

I Hope You Get This Message Seven days Seven days The Earth might end in seven days When news stations start reporting that Earth has been contacted by a planet named Alma, the world is abuzz with rumors that the alien entity is giving mankind only few days to live before they hit the kill switch on civilization For high s

Now Entering Addamsville

Now Entering Addamsville Zora Novak has been framed When someone burns down the home of the school janitor and he dies in the blaze, everyone in Addamsville, Indiana, points a finger at Zora Never mind that Zora has been on the straight and narrow since her father was thrown in jail With everyone looking for evidence aga

Faker

Faker Debut author Sarah Smith nails this fun and sexy multicultural romance where two office foes hammer out their differences to build a love that will last Emmie Echavarre is a professional faker She has to be to survive as one of the few female employees at Nuts Bolts, a power tool company staff

10 Blind Dates

10 Blind Dates Sophie wants one thing for Christmas a little freedom from her overprotective parents So when they decide to spend Christmas in South Louisiana with her very pregnant older sister, Sophie is looking forward to some much needed private read make out time with her long term boyfriend, Griffin Exc

The Library of Lost Things

The Library of Lost Things From the moment she first learned to read, literary genius Darcy Wells has spent most of her time living in the worlds of her books There, she can avoid the crushing reality of her mother s hoarding and pretend her life is simply ordinary But when a new property manager becomes active in the

Dear Sweet Pea

Dear Sweet Pea The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, 1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin now a popular Netflix film , is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Benjamin, and Holly Goldberg Sloan Patricia Sweet Pea DiMarco wasn t sure what to expect when her pa

Full Disclosure

Full Disclosure In a community that isn t always understanding, an HIV positive teen must navigate fear, disclosure, and radical self acceptance when she falls in love and lust for the first time Powerful and uplifting, Full Disclosure will speak to fans of Angie Thomas and Nicola Yoon Simone Garcia Hampton is

The Bookworm Crush

The Bookworm Crush This spinoff of The Replacement Crush featuring Amy and Toff is sure to melt your heart Shy bookworm Amy McIntyre is about to compete for the chance to interview her favorite author, who hasn t spoken to the press in years The only way to win is to step out of the shadows and into the spotlight, b

The Last True Poets of the Sea

The Last True Poets of the Sea The Larkin family isn t just lucky they persevere At least that s what Violet and her younger brother, Sam, were always told When the Lyric sank off the coast of Maine, their great great great grandmother didn t drown like the rest of the passengers No, Fidelia swam to shore, fell in love, and fo

Scars Like Wings

Scars Like Wings Relatable, heartbreaking, and real, this is a story of resilience the perfect novel for readers of powerful contemporary fiction like Girl in Pieces and Every Last Word Before, I was a million things Now I m only one The Burned Girl Ava Lee has lost everything there is to lose Her parents Her

A Snowy Little Christmas

A Snowy Little Christmas Sometimes love needs a little help from Mother Nature and what better time than the holidays to let it snow and snow and snow STARRY NIGHT Fern Michaels As the host of a radio program for the lovelorn in Chicago, Jessie Richmond is surprisingly lonely, especially with the holi

Jackpot

Jackpot From the author of the New York Times bestseller Dear Martin which Angie Thomas, the bestselling author of The Hate U Give, called a must read comes a pitch perfect romance that examines class, privilege, and how a stroke of good luck can change an entire life Meet Rico high school senior an

Michigan vs. the Boys

Michigan vs. the Boys When a determined girl is confronted with the culture of toxic masculinity, it s time to even the score Michigan Manning lives for hockey, and this is her year to shine That is, until she gets some crushing news budget cuts will keep the girls hockey team off the ice this year If she wants coll